President: Phyllis Lapi
Vice Pres: Dolores Jacksland
Secretary: Kim Lawrence
Treasurer: Beth Luck
Corresponding Secretary: Laurie Weingart

Board Members at Large
Sheryl Neal
Sue Barker
Jim Sancho
Carl Marucci
Tim Robertson
Janine Nelson
John Snyder

To contact any board member, please call (518) 673-4434 or email  and a message will be sent to the person you wish to contact.